Pretty in Pink- Cold Ambitionz, UR Fashions, Halcyon Poses

I got a brand new attitude
And I’m gonna wear it tonight
I’m gonna get in trouble
I wanna start a fight
So, so what?
I’m still a rock star
I got my rock moves
And I don’t need you
And guess what
I’m having more fun
And now that we’re done
I’m gonna show you tonight.

Pretty-in-Pink

Pretty in Pink Credits

Hair: [monso] My Hair – Elsa- Collabor88
Top: {U.R.} Heart Me Cropped Top- *Fi Fridays
Skirt: {U.R.} My Little Skirt (Works W/Cute Azz)- *Fi Fridays
Coat: Emery – Mesh Denim Jacket Hollywood Smoke
Shoes:[C.A] Unisex High Top Chucks Grey
Purse: Swallow Single Lady Clutch- TDR Fusion
Earrings: MG – Love Hearts – Marketplace
Necklace: Izzie’s – Heartkey – TDR Fusion
Poses: HALCYON – Ariana pose pack

Leave a Reply

