Flying High- Cold Ambitionz

Just like a star across my sky
Just like an angel off the page
You have appeared to my life
Feel like I’ll never be the same

You’ve got this look I can’t describe
You make me feel like I’m alive
When everything else is a fade
Without a doubt you’re on my side 

Flying-High

Flying High Credits

~ Cherrie ~

Hair: (Chemistry) Hair – Tamora
Earrings: ~Queen Design~ Fly Chick Earrings Gold
Dress: [C.A] Candi Pink w/Appliers- *Fi Fridays
Shoes:  ~Queen Design~Fly Stilettos Black Pink Mesh- custom
Anklets: *AD* ROYALTY GOLD ANKLETS

~Vixen ~

HAIR: Magika [03] Road
DRESS:  [C.A]  Candi Dress Mint w/Appliers- *Fi Fridays
Earrings: *ICED* Simple Platinum Hoop-no longer available
Belt: DISJOINTED V2.0: Silver Chain belt with pendants
SHOES: Opium Extreme Ankle Boots

Pose: Exposeur/Decoy – Fly Me To The Moon- Collabor88
Pose: Exposeur/Decoy – Chasing Stars- Collabor88

Leave a Reply

