She’s Everything- Aly’s Shop

And she’s everything I ever wanted
And everything I need
I talk about her, I go on and on and on
‘Cause she’s everything to me

She’s a Saturday out on the town
And a church girl on Sunday
She’s a cross around her neck
And a cuss word ’cause it’s Monday.

Everything

She’s Everything Credits

Hair: *Dura-Boys&Girls*41
Outfit: *Aly’s Shop* Black & White Outfit
* Dress
*Shoes
*Jewerly
* Only $50 Ls one week….
Pose: *PosESioN* Secret Set- Kustom9 Event

Leave a Reply

