Just How You Like It- Deadly Couture, Pacagaia Creations, Halcyon Poses

Picture this, I’m in my bed, body’s hot, soak ‘n wet Thinking bout the things I like to do I’m open wide when it comes to freakin’ you Imagine me, wet as can be, between my legs

You tasting me boy when you get here ya know my Love will over flow and you ain’t got to worry ‘Bout my clothes ’cause I got my

T-shirt & my panties on, T-shirt & my panties on T-shirt & my panties on, T-shirt & my panties Got my T-shirt & my panties on

Just-how-you-like-it

Just How You Like It Credits

Hair: TRUTH HAIR Rowan – variety
Shirt:   .:PC:.   Poppy Front Tied Top
Panties: [DC]Barely There Panties W/Appliers
Socks: C h a r y . – Ballet Socks (Black)
Ring: F I N E S M I T H – ALEXANDRA RING
Ring: FuLo – “Tina” Cocktail Rings
Poses: HALCYON POSES – Estelle

Leave a Reply

