Me, Myself, and I- Deadly Couture, Cold Ambitionz

I can’t believe I believed everything we had would last So young and naive of me to think she was from your past Silly of me to dream of one day havin’ your kids Love is so blind, it feels right when it’s wrong

I can’t believe I fell for your schemes, I’m smarter than that So dumb and naive to believe that with me you’re a changed man Foolish of me to compete when you cheat with loose women It took me sometime but now I moved on because I realized I got

Me, myself and I, that’s all I got in the end That’s what I found out and there ain’t no need to cry I took a vow that from now on I’m gon’ be my own best friend.

MeMyselfandI

Me, Myself, and I Credits

Outfit 1

Base: *booN cornrows hairbase all colors pack
Hair: *booN UDE609 hair black/chocolate/purple
Shirt: Coquet.  Glam Halter Top – Silver-  Fameshed
Pants: Coquet.  Cropped Jeans -Raspberryr-  Fameshed
Shoes:  *YS&YS* Barcelona Taupe- TDR
Bag:  BoHo HoBo Mesh Afghanistani Shoulderbag
Earrings: MG – Earrings – Kizzy Gypsy Hoops –
Ring: FAUX – See Ya, Bye! Ring
Ring: MG – All Seeing Eye –
Necklace: MG – Necklace – Babette

Outfit 2

Hair:  Action Mesh Hair Stephanie Veganic
Top: [DC]Plunging Crop Tee_Butterflies w/appliers
Pants:  J.Allen– Mery Pants Blue –
Shoes: N-core CINQ “Fatpack 10 Colors”
Necklace:  MG – Lyra Set
Bracelets:  MG -Athena – Gold + Silver
Rings:  MG – Mermaid’s Serpent Eye
Purse:  .Renegade. Fringe Clutch – Black
Pet:  .Birdy. Puggly {Panda} –The Arcade

Outfit 3

Hair:  Magika [01] Awake
Dress:  …Mutresse… Stilna Dress – Fameshed
Shoes:  ::DirtyMind:: Gia Platform Sandals – White/Pink
Necklace:  Pure Poison– Leah Necklace
Set:  PP– Silver Naira Jewelry Set

Pose Pack: [C.A] Black Dalia Pose Pack

Leave a Reply

