All of Me-Cold Ambitionz, Zoey’s Closet

Cause all of me Loves all of you Love your curves and all your edges All your perfect imperfections Give your all to me I’ll give my all to you You’re my end and my beginning Even when I lose I’m winning Cause I give you all of me And you give me all of you

I give you all of me And you give me all of you, ohh

Happy

All of Me Credits

Look 1

Hair: (Chemistry) Hair – Sirena – HUD.1
Hat: [CA] Unisex Trillest Beanie Noir
Earrings: [F]oil– Sway Door Knockers- The Open Closet
Glasses: *ZC* Blondies- Sunglasses Gacha
Top: *ZC* Boho Cardigans
Shorts: ::LC: Harness cutoff short V1
Boots: (r)M~(ePunk) Boots~No.05
Necklace: [coepio] Dragon Necklace [Unisex]
Ring: ..:: Bens Beauty ::.. Dragonfly Ring
Ring: ..:: Bens Beauty ::.. Anabella Ring
Look 2

Hair: ^;^CaTwA^;^ Mesh Bella V2 HairStyle/Black-White
Bangs: ^;^CaTwA^;^ Mesh Bella V2 HairStyle/Black-White
Top: *ZC* Spring Indian Girl Crop Top & Bra
Pant: MOON}. Marly BellBottoms – Darkest Fade
Bag: *ZC* Boho Cardigans and Patchwork Purse
Jewerly: MG – Earrings – Necklace- Part-Time Boho Princess
Glasses: (Yummy) Quinn Frames – Collabor88
Bracelets: *ZC* Blogger Package- Bangles
Ring: Cae :: Promise :: Rings

Look3

Base: ILLMATIC :: Smoothed Baby Hairs – FATPACK
Hair: **Dura-Boy**17 (Black)
Top: Gawk! Raspberry NYC Baggy Sweater- Whore Couture
Skirt: —->Do.Positions l v2- Whore Couture
Glasses:  *ZC*  Blondies- Sunglasses Gacha (Rare)
Chain:  (Yummy) Monday Morning Necklace – Collabor88
Earrings: [F]oil– Sway Door Knockers- The Open Closet
Shoes: _CandyDoll_Gossa White- Whore Couture
Bracelets: ::GB:: Curb chain Bracelets
Ring: RO – FAMOUS Ring Purchase Container

Poses:  [CA] Natalia Pose Pack

Leave a Reply

