# 78 Strength

#-78-Strength

“The beautiful thing about being
broken is that it gives you the chance
to put yourself back together to create
something even stronger.”
The Requien of the Moon Poetry

Strength Credits

I’m not sure how others bloggers feel, but sometimes I get tired of looking at my avatar and waiting for inspiration to hit.  Sporadically, I want to celebrate the beauty and class of others to motivate me to become better.  I would like to thank my muse, Nadine, for coming to my rescue.  Nadine has played a large part of my SL for the last couple of years, she has been the embodiment of friendship.  Not ever day is perfect, we have had disagreements but what has been consistent is the way we have both put that aside because being friends was more important then not.

Outfit w/hair: Braham Design Mimi Hooded Dress
Jewerly: Maxi Gossamer Cyrene
Bracelets: Maxi Gossamer Damasc
Anklets: Promagic Queen

Leave a Reply

