# 78 Paradox

#-78-Paradox

‘She is a paradox. She is faithful and yet detached. She is
committed and yet relaxed. She loves everyone, and yet no one.
She is social-able but also a loner. She is gentle and yet tough. She
is passionate but can also be platonic. In short, she is predictable
in her unpredictability…”

One of the things I love about Second Life is the choices it offers.  I can change my skin, my hair, and even my shape on a whim.  I am not limited by the real world and my imagination can run free.  With all that being said, what I can not change is who I am behind the avatar.  I can not change the heart and soul of who I am and even on Second Life can not change that.

Hair: Magika Plenty
Skin: [ae] maliyah collection

Jackert: Virtual Diva Fever – On Sale L$ 70
Shorts: Foxes – Dolly Shorts – Collabor88
Shoes: Nagoya :: Woman ::

Glassses: Addams // Cat Glasses
Body Chain: [Haste] Chain Top
Nails: [CX] Lethal Talons

 

Leave a Reply

