# 80 Beautiful.

Beautiful

“See me for the depth of my soul.
Cherish me for my essence.
Respect me for my mind, my purity of heart.
Love me, with all my stories and scars included.
Love me, for me- raw, perfectly flawed me.
And I, my darling, will make your world
beautiful.”
-A.

With some sadness, this will be the last post on Simply Cherries.  I will always have some love for this blog as it was my first and I learned so much from it.  With that being said, every caterpillar has to spread its wings to transform into a butterfly.  I am pleased and excited to announce the new blog Posh Cherries, I feel this better represents me as the blogger I am today.

Hair: =DeLa*= Mesh Hair “Charli”

Dress: ::G:: Fade-Out –Lyfe of Style
Shoes: {Six Essence}Alexia –The Showroom

Jewerly: *League* Floral Rocks Set

Pose: BEZ! Singles – Selfie package

Leave a Reply

