Introduction

Introduction

“The key to growth is the introduction of
higher dimensions of consciousness into
our awareness.”
Lao Tzu

As a blogger and as a person, I am always looking for ways to better my mind and spirit.  My Grandfather once asked me what I had learned one day, as a child my ready answer was ‘nothing.’  His response to me was that I had wasted my day, in that fleeting moment he had changed the course of my life.  I never let a day go by without actively learning something. With that being said, I came across this blogging 101 class and had to try it.

The first assignment in this course is to introduce myself.  I started blogging as a family activity.  It was a perfect way to blend my love of shopping and taking pictures.  At first it was all about the rating and who I could impressed, then somewhere down the line it evolved into something more personal.  I not only fill it with beautiful pictures and fashion that suits my moods, but inspirational thought provoking messages.

Hair: Tukinowaguma Sorasoul
Dress: :V.e. Empress Embellished –Uber
Pose: *PosESioN* Secret Set

Leave a Reply

