Screwed

Screwed

“I promised myself I would never fall in love
with you.
But it was 4am, and we were laughing
way to hard,
and I felt happy for the first time in a long
time,
and I knew I was screwed.”
Unknown

Hair: [ 69 ] DIVA
Earrings: MG – Amalfi Summer Nights
Shirt: *E.D.* Abstract Top
Skirt: *E.D.* Abstract Bubble Skirt
Shoes: VG BARCELONA TURQUOISE

[MANDALA] Unisex Lustful Set :Jewerly
[FN] Aesthetic Half-Unbuttoned :Shirt
..:: G i o M E N ::.. Cargo Shorts :Pants
[ h ] Dockers 2.0 :Shoes

Pose: ~Tableau Vivant~ – Autumn in New York
Background: Nixi Pinazzo

Leave a Reply

