I Believe In

I-Believe-In

She said, “I believe in pink.  I believe that laughing is the best
calorie burner. I believe in kissing, kissing a lot. I believe in being strong
when everything seems to be going wrong. I believe that happy girls are
the prettiest girls. I believe that tomorrow is another day and
I believe in miracles.”
Audrey Hepburn

Hair: Moon. Hair // – Ethereal –Hair Fair 2015 (Free Gift)

Top: Six Essence -Lace Princess –5th AVENUE ll
Skirt: VG MY CHEVRON –Black Dot
Shoes: VG MIAMI

Necklace: MG – Necklace – Esra’s Giant Teardrop
Earring: !IT! – Summer Rain Earrings 5 -We Love To Blog
Ring: Indy&Co.: Cerise Cluster

Purse: =Zenith= Summer Beach Bag –The Seasons Story (Rare)
Pose: Label Motion – Kawaii Bags –The Showroom

Leave a Reply

