Understanding

Understanding

“When I was 5 years old, my mother always told me
that happiness was the key to life. When I went to
school, they asked me what I wanted to be when
I grew up. I wrote down ‘happy.’ They told me I didn’t
understand the assignment and I told them
they didn’t understand life.”
John Lennon

Hair: .LeLutka.Dalila –Hair Fair 2015

Top: .::Cremosas Store::. Bikini Cute
Skirt: *E.D.* Tulle Diva –Couture Co Fashion Week
Shoes: VG Michelle –Black Dot Project

Jewerly: Astralia – Sweet bee set –Event @ 1st
Headband: Tableau Vivant Tropical Headpiece –Hair Fair 2015 (Free Gift)
Ring: =Zenith=Hibiscus Flower Ring

Prop: TuTy’s – Mesh Pet Carrier (Free)
Pose: Kirin Poses – Maki Pose Pack

Leave a Reply

