You

You

“I never knew how it felt to be somebody’s else’s love, their first thought in the morning. I never knew distance could make us stronger, and that someone could bring me this kind of happiness. I never knew until I met you.”
The Requiem of the Moon Poetry

Hair: ::MK ::Hair Selina Kyle
Skin: Deesses Boutique: Cynda *LIMITED*

Dress: *Envious Desires* Floral Bride
Jewerly: !Indulge Temptation! – Arabesque Set -We Love To Blog

Head Accessory: *LODE* Peony Crown
Pose: {NanTra} Oh Joan

2 thoughts on “You

Leave a Reply

