Her

Her
“Pieces of myself are falling away and it’s harder to recognize the girl in the mirror. Her eyes are harder. Her hands don’t shake. She is a different person that I’ve ever known. The set of her jaw says she’s here to stay for a while. I think I like her more then the girl I used to think I was.”
–The Requiem of the Moon Poetry

Hair: *Besom/Soonsiki~ Tumbleweeds *Browns*
Outfit: {Toxic Candy}Teri top skirt
Jewerly: [CerberusXing] Aurora
Pose: Bounce This Poses – Mega Pose Pack

 

Leave a Reply

