Watched.

Watched.

She Said
“I was so afraid of losing you… Until I realized I never really had you in the first place. Because though my heart was with you, yours was with everything and everyone else. So instead of being afraid to lose you, I sat back and watched you lose me.”
–Poetic Style

Hair: (Chemistry) Hair – Mila

Top: LAZYBONES – Lace Bralette
Jacket: [Pumpkin] Pimp jacket
Pants *Envious Desires* Jo-Jo Jeans –PHAT
Shoes: Nagoya {kokoia}
Jewelry: [Modern.Couture] Jewelry – Healer

Pose: !bang poses – stands 350-359

Leave a Reply

